Monday, January 13, 2014

Vote for your favourite Nach Baliye season 6 stars

As we know that the Nach Baliye is a famous reality show that shown on Star Plus. The contestants of the Nach Baliye season 6 shows are famous television stars couples.

Gautam Rode and Karan Wahi are the hosts for the Nach Baliye sixth season. The judges are Sajid Khan, Terrence Lewis and
Shilpa Shetty.

How to start or stop DND on your Mobile

Sixth season of the Nach Baliye show was started from 09 November 2013 and aired on Star Plus in weekends(Saturday & Sunday).Total 11 celebrity couples are participating in the sixth season of the Nach Baliye reality show.

Below are the competing couples of Nach Baliye Season 6 -

Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi
Riddhi Dogra and Raqesh Vashisth
Priyanka Sharda and Kiku Sharda
Shivangi Verma and Ripu Daman Handa
Gurmeet Choudhary and Debina Bonnerjee
Raksha Thakur and Vinod Thakur
Kanika Maheshwari and Ankur Ghai (Eliminated)
Bruna Abdullah and Omar Farooque (Eliminated)
Shikha Raju and Raju Srivastav (Eliminated)
Amrapali Gupta and Yash Sinha (Eliminated)
Lata Sabharwal and Sanjeev Seth (Eliminated)
Sara Khan and Paras Chhabra (On wildcard special)

How to check the PF Balance online

In Nach Baliye season 6, Every couples are doing their best and performing well in the show. You can vote to your favourite Nach Baliye season 6 stars through Star Plus official website-

Click here to vote for your favourite Nach Baliye season 6 Jodi

About the Author

Manish Rai

Author & Editor

I am Manish Rai an IT Professional, I started the at the beginning of 2013.My goal is to establish as a information portal that will help every individual(s) to get the information related to their day by day activities and use this information for the good purpose. I love to share my knowledge with the people. Follow me on Facebook | Google+ | Twitter


Post a Comment

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved