Sunday, June 30, 2013

Who will win the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 ? ; Vote for your favourite Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 stars

As we know that Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is a famous reality show started by the famous channel Colors in India.

In this show famous celebrities and superstars perform the dance with some professional dancing stars on a most competitive platform.

Who will be the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded Season 8

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa was started in 2006 with season 1 and the winner of that season was Mona Singh.

Below are the participants of the Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 6. 4 of the partcipants out of 12 from Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 6 are eliminated till the last week.

ParticipantOccupation/FameProfessional PartnerElimination
Drashti DhamiTV ActressSalman Yusuff Khan 
Lauren GottliebDancer/ActressPunit Pathak 
ShaanSingerMarischa Fernandes 
Karanvir BohraTV ActorSneha Kapoor 
Shweta TiwariTV ActressSushant Pujari 
Suresh MenonComedianSuchitra SawantEliminated on 01st Jun 2013
Meghna MalikTV ActressSavio BarnesEliminated 3rd
on June 22, 2013
Aarti ChhabriaActressCornel Rodrigues 
Siddharth ShuklaTV ActorSonia Jaffer 
Ekta KaulTV ActressTushar KaliaEliminated 4th
on June 29, 2013
Sumanth and SonaliWinner of India's Got Talent Season 4Vivek Chachere 
Krishnamachari SrikkanthFormer CricketerAmritaEliminated 2nd
on June 15, 2013

If we analyze the performances of top 4 participants for the dances scored on a traditional 30-points scale then Lauren & Punit got the 118 points in 4 dances with the average of 29.50, Sonali & Sumant got 111 points in 4 dances with the average of 27.75, Shaan & Marisha got 109 points in 4-dances with the average of 27.25 , Drashti & Salman got 108 points in 4-dances with the average of 27.

If we see the performances of all participants, The are really doing the great job.All participants of the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 are giving the outstanding performances. Judges are also doing the outstanding job.

But according to current score we can say that the chances of Lauren & Punit for winning the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 are high. According to my opinion top 4 participants are doing the great job and winner will be one from the above.

We appreciate your comment in the provided comment sections.

Voting lines for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 starts on every Monday 9 PM to the Tuesday 8 AM and Tuesday 9 PM to Wednesday 8 AM.

There is also a option for online voting. For online Voting for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 you can visit the color website

About the Author

Manish Rai

Author & Editor

I am Manish Rai an IT Professional, I started the at the beginning of 2013.My goal is to establish as a information portal that will help every individual(s) to get the information related to their day by day activities and use this information for the good purpose. I love to share my knowledge with the people. Follow me on Facebook | Google+ | Twitter


Copyright © . All Rights Reserved