Friday, June 14, 2013

MasterChef India season 3 - Ripu Daman Handa won the MasterChef India season 3 title

Masterchef India season 3 was started on 11th March 2013 by the famous entertainment channel Star Plus.

Now Send an SMS to book the train ticket; IRCTC will launch the SMS ticket booking service from 1st July 2013

The winner of this show was Ripu Daman Handa while Navneet Rastogi was the runner up.Doyel Sarangi was the second runner up.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 - Vote for your favourite super stars

Masterchef India becomes the one of the best cooking show in India. Judges of this show were Kunal Kapoor, Sanjeev Kapoor and Vikas Khanna. This show was presented in very good manner.

KBC season 7 launched with the big jackpot price of 7 crore

Judges were given different variants of the challenges throughout the show and participants of this show also done the tasks in a very effective manner.

Indian Idol Junior - watch for your favourite junior stars

Three finalists of this show were Doyel Sarangi (a housewife from Kolkata), Navneet Rastogi ( a caterer from Varansi ) and Ripu Daman Handa ( a Gym Instructor from Delhi).

SBI Now check your balance , mini statement and cheque book request by a simple SMS

These participants did the great job at the end. The winner of this show was decided by the vote of judges and audiences.

KBC ( Kaun Banega Crorepati ) season 7 ; KBC 2013 idea pass registration questions

Around fifty seven lakhs twenty-one thousands three hundred and ninety two audiences had voted to the participants.

The winner of this show got the 1 crore rupees as the prize money.

About the Author

Manish Rai

Author & Editor

I am Manish Rai an IT Professional, I started the at the beginning of 2013.My goal is to establish as a information portal that will help every individual(s) to get the information related to their day by day activities and use this information for the good purpose. I love to share my knowledge with the people. Follow me on Facebook | Google+ | Twitter


  1. ripdaman got 82% of all votes, that means he alone got more then 45 lakh votes.


Copyright © . All Rights Reserved