Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 - Vote for your favourite dancing stars

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is a famous TV reality show presented by the Colors TV channel in India. This show is the Indian version of some foreign popular dancing shows.

Indian Famous channel Colors brings the popular dancing show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa with famous celebrities and superstar faces to perform the dance with professional dancing patterns on a competitive platform.

Who will be the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded Season 8

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 1 was started on 08-Sep-2006 and the winner of this season was Mona Singh. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 2 was started in 2007 and winner of this season was Prachi Desai.

Indian Idol Junior - watch your favourite Indian Idol Junior stars

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 3,4 and 5 was Premiered in 2009,2011 and 2012 and the winner were Baichung Bhutia,Meiyang Chang and Gurmeet Choudhary respectively.I remember one of the dancing star Isha Sherwani in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 5, She was really unbeatable.. Unfortunately she had left the show due to some injury.. But she was a great dancing star..

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa had given a lot of dancing stars in India.

KBC ( Kaun Banega Crorepati ) season 7 ; KBC 2013 idea pass registration questions

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 6 was premiered on 01st Jun 2013 on famous TV channel Colors. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 is hosted by famous anchor Manish Paul and famous comedian Kapil Sharma.

You can watch the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 show on Color TV channel at 9 PM to 10 PM on saturday and sunday.

KBC season 7 launched with the big jackpot price of 7 crore

The Judges of the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 are Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Remo D'Souza.

These are the contestants of the famous dancing show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa seaason 6.

ParticipantOccupation/FameProfessional PartnerElimination
Drashti DhamiTV ActressSalman Yusuff Khan 
Lauren GottliebDancer/ActressPunit Pathak 
ShaanSingerMarischa Fernandes 
Karanvir BohraTV ActorSneha Kapoor 
Shweta TiwariTV ActressSushant Pujari 
Suresh MenonComedianSuchitra SawantEliminated on 01st Jun 2013
Meghna MalikTV ActressSavio BarnesEliminated 3rd
on June 22, 2013
Aarti ChhabriaActressCornel Rodrigues 
Siddharth ShuklaTV ActorSonia Jaffer 
Ekta KaulTV ActressTushar KaliaEliminated 4th
on June 29, 2013
Sumanth and SonaliWinner of India's Got Talent Season 4Vivek Chachere 
Krishnamachari SrikkanthFormer CricketerAmritaEliminated 2nd
on June 15, 2013

Voting lines for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 opens on every Monday 9 pm to Tuesday 8 AM and Tuesday 9 PM to Wednesday 8 AM.

Audiences can vote online also. For online Voting for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 please visit the color website www.colorstv.in

Voting numbers detaails be will shared shortly.

So, What your guess who can win the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6 ?.. Please vote for your favourite dancing stars..

Who will win the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6

About the Author

Manish Rai

Author & Editor

I am Manish Rai an IT Professional, I started the www.einfoportal.com at the beginning of 2013.My goal is to establish www.einfoportal.com as a information portal that will help every individual(s) to get the information related to their day by day activities and use this information for the good purpose. I love to share my knowledge with the people. Follow me on Facebook | Google+ | Twitter


  1. This a great masti and roking dance floor :)

  2. This a great masti and roking dance floor :)

  3. Drashti Agar aap jhalak 6 nahi jeete tho ye chanel walo ki hai koi mistake hogi ya koi uenka funda because india ki or world ki public aapko vote kar rahi hai or aapke liye oray kar rahi hai.i love u so much

  4. drashti u r such a great dancer, don't get dishearten........we want u 2 win, we have a lots of expectations from u so don't discourage urself ..

  5. all the best luv u drasti u'll win

  6. lauren z the best.........

  7. drashti ur the best......

  8. drashti u will win i m dammmmmm sure......all the very best...all others r pani kam chai....

  9. drashti u r fab...

  10. aye pagal drashti hi jeete gi lauren ko bhul ja....

  11. drashti is the bestttttttttttttttt......

  12. lauren is a dancer woh nahi jeetegi n i dnt lke her....

  13. lauren is a dancer and in jalak only non dancers can win means drashti only can win....so better mind it and vote for drashti...

  14. love you darsthi.all the best


  16. ab aye na akkal thikane par so vote fr drashti.......

  17. DRASHTI U Are the best Dancer of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa......U are the best....we are love u & with u...so Don't worry and keep Dancing...You are the best Drashti (MADHUBALA)..............

  18. "DRASHTI" U are the best.............



  21. darshti u r the best ....................... we all love u................. u r such a super dancer and a heroine in madhubala .............. I WANT TO SAY ALL THE BEST but actually u don't want it because u always ROCKZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ without a gap

  22. Darshit u r best dancer so u should win


Copyright © www.einfoportal.com . All Rights Reserved