Friday, May 17, 2013

How to Unblock someone on facebook in simple steps

Facebook provides a lot of privacy to their users.

We can block someone to un-friend them and prevent them from starting conversations with us or seeing things we post on our timeline.

Click Here to Know how to block someone on facebook

Later, We can also Unblock them if want.

Here are the simple steps to Unblock someone on Facebook -

1. Logged-in to your Facebook account.
2. Click on the privacy button (lock icon) available on right-side of "Home" link.
3. Now click on "How do I stop someone from bothering me".
4. Click on "View all blocked users" links.
5. Now a list of blocked people will be displayed in a new pop-up window.
6. Click on the "Unblock" button available in-front of their name.
7. A confirmation message will be displayed. Click on "Confirm" button to finish Unblocking him.

Now, Facebook successfully Unblocked this person.

-Now, He may be able to see your timeline or contact you, depending on your privacy settings.
-Tags you and he previously added of each other may be restored
-You can remove tags of yourself on your activity log
-Please remember you'll have to wait 48 hours before you can re-block Prajit.

About the Author

Manish Rai

Author & Editor

I am Manish Rai an IT Professional, I started the at the beginning of 2013.My goal is to establish as a information portal that will help every individual(s) to get the information related to their day by day activities and use this information for the good purpose. I love to share my knowledge with the people. Follow me on Facebook | Google+ | Twitter


Post a Comment

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved